This is the official website of Welcome to Osage County and the Osage County Agritourism Council. This website features news articles and a list of events (including church picnics held throughout the year) along with details about family farms, Conservation Areas, museums, churches, points of interest and historic sites. Cities in Osage County include: Chamois, Morrison, Linn, Frankenstein, Loose Creek, Westphalia, Meta, Freeburg, Belle, and Bland. Natural features include the Osage and Gasconade rivers (the Missouri River also borders the county), as well as Painted Rock Conservation Area and Smokey Waters Conservation Area. The northwestern edge of Osage County is approximately 15 minutes from the Missouri State Capitol in Jefferson City. The Osage County Agritourism Council is made up of business owners, educational experts, family farmers and other volunteers from Osage County. The goal of the council is to build Osage into one of the first counties in Missouri with an organized Agritourism effort.


Check website for details
1 Main St.
Linn, MO 65051

Additional Information

Open Year-round
Smoking Unrestricted
Biking / Walking Trails

Free Travel Guide

Order your 2018 Official Missouri Travel Guide and start planning your #MissouriAdventure today.

Order Now