Text/HTML

Missouri Division of Tourism Staff

Thank you for your interest in the Missouri Division of Tourism.
Please scroll down for a list of staff at our Jefferson City office.

Administration

Dan Lennon
Director
573-751-3051
DirectorMoTourism@ded.mo.gov


Marianne Mills
Director of Finance and Administration
573-751-1912
Marianne.Mills@ded.mo.gov

Lori Simms
Deputy Director of Marketing
573-526-8027
Lori.Simms@ded.mo.gov


Amanda Long
Executive Liaison
573-751-3051
Amanda.Long@ded.mo.gov

Meg Churchill
Administrative Office Support Assistant
573-526-5900
Meg.Churchill@ded.mo.gov

Cooperative Marketing

Megan Rogers
Cooperative Marketing Officer
573-751-3246
Megan.Rogers@ded.mo.gov

Position Vacant
Community Development Representative I
573-526-1551

Special Markets

Cynthia Morris-Sapp
Supervisor, Welcome Centers
573-751-1910
Cynthia.Morris-Sapp@ded.mo.gov

Ashley Sneed
Marketing Coordinator
573-751-1907
Ashley.Sneed@ded.mo.gov

MISSOURI FILM OFFICE

Andrea Sporcic
Film Office Specialist
573-526-3566
Andrea.Sporcic@ded.mo.gov


Communications

Kate Renfrow
Communications Manager
573-522-9596
Kate.Renfrow@ded.mo.gov

Aaron Fuhrman
Photographer/Videographer
573-751-1913
Aaron.Fuhrman@ded.mo.gov


Barbara Brueggeman
Website/Travel Guide Editor
573-522-5501
Barbara.Brueggeman@ded.mo.gov


Elise Eimer
Digital Content Specialist
573-522-5953
Elise.Eimer@ded.mo.gov


Stephen Foutes
Public Relations Specialist
573-751-3208
Stephen.Foutes@ded.mo.gov


Research

Dee Ann McKinney
Research Director
573-526-1553
Deeann.Mckinney@ded.mo.gov

Lorinda Cruikshank
Fiscal/Research Assistant
573-751-1032
Lorinda.Cruikshank@ded.mo.gov

Financial

Debbie Steffan
Fiscal/Administrative Manager
573-526-8081
Debbie.Steffan@ded.mo.gov

Position Vacant
Accountant I
573-751-3636





Official Missouri Welcome Centers

Eagleville
I-35 at Mile Marker 112
660-867-5566

Tourism.Eagleville@ded.mo.gov

Kansas City
I-70 at Exit 9
816-889-3330

Tourism.KansasCity@ded.mo.gov

Conway - West
I-44 near Mile Marker 110
417-589-0023
Tourism.ConwayW@ded.mo.gov 

Rock Port
I-29 at Mile Marker 109
660-744-6300

Tourism.RockPort@ded.mo.gov

Hannibal
1700 Route 61 South
573-248-2420

Tourism.Hannibal@ded.mo.gov

St. Louis
I-270 at Exit 34
314-869-7100

Tourism.StLouis@ded.mo.gov

Hayti
I-55 at Mile Marker 20
573-359-0330

Tourism.Hayti@ded.mo.gov

Joplin
I-44 near Mile Marker 2
417-629-3030

Tourism.Joplin@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Affiliate
Welcome Centers


Pineville
417-223-7500

Laclede
660-963-2525

Kansas City - Platte County
888-875-2883

Springfield
800-678-8767

Pulaski County -
St. Robert

573-336-6355

Eureka
636-938-5233

West Plains
888-256-8835

Kansas City - Visit KC Office
816-691-3857

Sedalia
660-826-2932

Kansas City - Trailside Center
816-942-5033