Missouri Division of Tourism Staff

Thank you for your interest in the Missouri Division of Tourism.
Please scroll down for a list of staff at our Jefferson City office.

Administration

Katie Steele Danner
Director
573-751-3051
DirectorMoTourism@ded.mo.gov
On Twitter: @KatiesTrail

Barb Glover
Director of Finance
573-751-1912
Barb.Glover@ded.mo.gov

Lori Simms
Deputy Director of Marketing
573-526-8027
Lori.Simms@ded.mo.gov
On Twitter: @MoTravelGirl

Dan Lennon
Deputy Director of Strategic Communications
573-751-1732
Dan.Lennon@ded.mo.gov

Tracy D. Johnson
Executive Liaison
573-751-3051
Tracy.Johnson2@ded.mo.gov

Meg Churchill
Administrative Office Support Assistant
573-526-5900
Meg.Churchill@ded.mo.gov

Cooperative Marketing

Kelly Gettinger
Cooperative Marketing Officer
573-751-3246
Kelly.Gettinger@ded.mo.gov

Brittney Mormann
Community Development Representative I
573-526-1551
Brittney.Mormann@ded.mo.gov

Special Markets

Cynthia Morris-Sapp
Group Specialist/Welcome Centers
573-751-1910
Cynthia.Morris-Sapp@ded.mo.gov

MISSOURI FILM OFFICE

Andrea Sporcic
Film Office Specialist
573-526-3566
Andrea.Sporcic@ded.mo.gov


Communications

Scott McCullough
Senior Staff Writer
573-522-9596
Scott.Mccullough@ded.mo.gov
On Twitter: @SeeMOMan

Mary Oberreither
Communications Assistant
573-751-1908
Mary.Oberreither@ded.mo.gov

Ben Yarnell
New Media Specialist
573-751-1913
Ben.Yarnell@ded.mo.gov
On Twitter: @Ben2MO

Barbara Brueggeman
Website Editor
573-522-5501
Barbara.Brueggeman@ded.mo.gov

Elise Eimer
Content Management Assistant
573-522-5953
Elise.Eimer@ded.mo.gov

Stephen Foutes
Communications Manager
573-751-3208
Stephen.Foutes@ded.mo.gov
On Twitter: @MOTravelGuy

Research

Dee Ann McKinney
Director of Strategic Planning/Research
573-526-1553
Deeann.Mckinney@ded.mo.gov

Lorinda Cruikshank
Fiscal/Research Assistant
573-751-1032
Lorinda.Cruikshank@ded.mo.gov

Financial

Debbie Steffan
Fiscal/Administrative Manager
573-526-8081
Debbie.Steffan@ded.mo.gov

Carol Weller
Accountant I
573-751-3636
Carol.Weller@ded.mo.gov




Official Missouri Welcome Centers

Eagleville
I-35 at Mile Marker 112
660-867-5566

Tourism.Eagleville@ded.mo.gov

Kansas City
I-70 at Exit 9
816-889-3330

Tourism.KansasCity@ded.mo.gov

Conway - West
I-44 near Mile Marker 110
417-589-0023
Tourism.ConwayW@ded.mo.gov 

Conway - East
I-44 near Mile Marker 110
417-589-0063
Tourism.ConwayE@ded.mo.gov 

Rock Port
I-29 at Mile Marker 109
660-744-6300

Tourism.RockPort@ded.mo.gov

Hannibal
1700 Route 61 South
573-248-2420

Tourism.Hannibal@ded.mo.gov

St. Louis
I-270 at Exit 34
314-869-7100

Tourism.StLouis@ded.mo.gov

Hayti
I-55 at Mile Marker 20
573-359-0330

Tourism.Hayti@ded.mo.gov

Joplin
I-44 near Mile Marker 2
417-629-3030

Tourism.Joplin@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Affiliate
Welcome Centers:


Pineville
417-223-7500

Laclede
660-963-2525

Kansas City
888-875-2883

Springfield
417-799-0940

St. Robert
573-336-6355

Eureka
636-938-5233

West Plains
888-256-8835